The Recovery Lab and Cryo
At this Austin location, you will find a range of recovery and cryotherapy services including whole body electric cryotherapy, localized nitrogen cryotherapy, cold plunge, hyperbaric oxygen chamber sessions, air compression therapy, thermal compression, infrared sauna, red light therapy, and PEMF therapy. Membership plans and session packages are also available.
A cryotherapy and recovery studio in Austin, Texas, for visitors seeking a variety of cold therapy, compression, sauna, and oxygen chamber sessions.
Whole Body Electric Cryotherapy, Localized Nitrogen Cryotherapy, Cold Plunge, Hyperbaric Oxygen Chamber, Air Compression Therapy, Thermal Compression, Infrared Sauna, Red Light Therapy, PEMF
Whole Body Electric Cryotherapy $40, Localized Cryo $40, Cold Plunge $40, Infrared Sauna $40, Red Light Therapy $40, Hyperbaric Oxygen Chamber $60, Air Compression Therapy $25, PEMF $40, Membership plans from $185 to $350 per month, 10 Contrast Therapy sessions $450
Located at 810 Morrow St in Austin, TX; booking details not published, so confirm before visiting or call (512) 291-7877.
The Recovery Lab and Cryo is a cryotherapy and recovery studio located at 810 Morrow St in Austin, Texas. It offers a variety of recovery and wellness-related modalities, including whole body electric cryotherapy, localized nitrogen cryotherapy, cold plunge, hyperbaric oxygen chamber sessions, air compression therapy, thermal compression, infrared sauna, red light therapy, and pulsed electromagnetic field (PEMF) therapy.
Whole Body Electric Cryotherapy sessions last 15 minutes and are priced at $40. Localized Nitrogen Cryotherapy sessions range from 5 to 15 minutes and also cost $40. Cold Plunge sessions are 15 minutes long and priced at $40. Infrared Sauna sessions are 30 minutes for $40, and Red Light Therapy sessions last 15 minutes at the same price. The Hyperbaric Oxygen Chamber is available for 1-hour sessions at $60. Air Compression Therapy sessions last 15 minutes and cost $25, while PEMF therapy sessions are 45 minutes for $40.
The provider offers membership plans including an unlimited visits plan for $350 per month, a Black membership for $185 monthly allowing a mix of one main service plus two add-ons or any two main services, and a Red membership for $220 monthly allowing any four therapies. There is also a 10-session contrast therapy package combining cold plunge and infrared sauna for $450.
First-time visitors can contact the provider by phone at (512) 291-7877 or visit the website at therecoverylabandcryo.com for more information. The studio is closed on Mondays and open Tuesday through Friday from 10 AM to 7 PM, Saturdays 10 AM to 5 PM, and Sundays 10 AM to 4 PM. Parking details are not published; visitors should confirm parking availability before arrival.
Good to know
What is this place and what services does it offer?
The Recovery Lab and Cryo is a cryotherapy and recovery studio in Austin, Texas, offering a range of services including whole body electric cryotherapy, localized nitrogen cryotherapy, cold plunge, hyperbaric oxygen chamber sessions, air compression and thermal compression therapies, infrared sauna, red light therapy, and pulsed electromagnetic field (PEMF) therapy. These services are provided in sessions of varying lengths, and the provider also offers membership plans and session packages. Visitors can contact the studio by phone or visit their website for more information.
Do I need an appointment or can I walk in?
The provider’s website does not specify whether appointments are required or if walk-ins are accepted. Typically, cryotherapy and recovery studios operate primarily by appointment to manage session scheduling and equipment availability. However, some may accept walk-ins if space and staff are available. It is recommended to call the studio at (512) 291-7877 or check their website before visiting to confirm their current booking policy.
What are the hours of operation?
The Recovery Lab and Cryo is open Tuesday through Friday from 10 AM to 7 PM, Saturdays from 10 AM to 5 PM, and Sundays from 10 AM to 4 PM. The studio is closed on Mondays. These hours provide a range of options for scheduling sessions throughout the week and weekend.
How much do services cost here?
Published prices for individual sessions at The Recovery Lab and Cryo range from $25 to $60 depending on the modality. Whole Body Electric Cryotherapy, Localized Cryo, Cold Plunge, Infrared Sauna, and Red Light Therapy sessions each cost $40. Air Compression Therapy sessions are $25, PEMF sessions are $40, and Hyperbaric Oxygen Chamber sessions are $60. Membership plans and packages are also available, with monthly memberships ranging from $185 to $350 and a 10-session contrast therapy package priced at $450.
How do I get there and where do I park?
The Recovery Lab and Cryo is located at 810 Morrow Street in Austin, Texas. The provider has not published specific parking information. Visitors should confirm parking availability by calling the studio at (512) 291-7877 or checking the website before their visit. The location is accessible within Austin, but no mobile services or off-site options are listed.
Does this provider offer memberships, packages, or a first-visit offer?
This provider offers several membership plans with monthly fees. The Recovery Plan membership costs $350 per month with unlimited visits. The Black membership is $185 per month and includes unlimited visits with a mix-and-match option of one main service plus two add-on services or any two main services. The Red membership is $220 per month and allows unlimited visits with any four therapies. There is also a 10 Contrast Therapy package for $450, which includes cold plunge and infrared sauna sessions. No specific first-visit offer is mentioned on the provider's website.
What should I know before my first visit?
Before your first visit, it is helpful to know the provider's location at 810 Morrow St in Austin, TX, and their hours of operation, which are Tuesday through Friday from 10 AM to 7 PM, Saturday from 10 AM to 5 PM, and Sunday from 10 AM to 4 PM. The provider offers a variety of therapies including whole body electric cryotherapy, localized nitrogen cryo, cold plunge, hyperbaric oxygen chamber, air compression therapy, thermal compression, infrared sauna, red light therapy, and PEMF. Booking details are not published, so it is advisable to call or check their website for appointment scheduling and any preparation instructions.
Who owns or operates this business?
Ownership or operator details for this business are not published by the provider. Such information is typically provided when the business claims its listing. If you are the owner or operator of The Recovery Lab and Cryo, you can contact Red Savia to provide ownership details for this listing.
How current is the information on this page?
The information on this page was compiled from publicly available sources including the provider's own website. It is reviewed over time to maintain accuracy. The Recovery Lab and Cryo can claim this listing to update or correct any details to keep the information current for visitors.
How do I contact this provider directly?
You can contact The Recovery Lab and Cryo directly by phone at (512) 291-7877. Their physical location is 810 Morrow St, Austin, TX 78757. For additional contact options or booking, you may visit their website at http://therecoverylabandcryo.com/. No dedicated booking page URL is on file, so calling or using the website contact form is recommended.
What recovery modalities does this provider list?
The provider lists several recovery modalities including whole body electric cryotherapy, localized nitrogen cryotherapy, cold plunge, hyperbaric oxygen chamber, air compression therapy, thermal compression, infrared sauna, red light therapy, and pulsed electromagnetic field (PEMF) therapy. These modalities are offered in sessions of various lengths and can be combined under membership plans or packages.
What are the published single-session rates?
The provider publishes single-session rates for their services as follows: Cryotherapy (15 minutes) is $40, Infrared Sauna (30 minutes) is $40, Red Light Therapy (15 minutes) is $40, Hyperbaric Oxygen Chamber (1 hour) is $60, Air Compression (15 minutes) is $25, PEMF (45 minutes) is $40, Localized Cryo (15 minutes) is $40, and Cold Plunge (15 minutes) is $40. These prices are listed on the provider's website.
Does the provider offer memberships or multi-modality packages?
Yes, The Recovery Lab and Cryo offers memberships and multi-modality packages. Membership options include The Recovery Plan at $350 per month with unlimited visits, Black membership at $185 per month with a mix-and-match option of one main service plus two add-ons or any two main services, and Red membership at $220 per month allowing any four therapies with unlimited visits. There is also a 10 Contrast Therapy package for $450, which includes cold plunge and infrared sauna sessions. These memberships provide access to multiple therapies as described on their website.
What session lengths does the provider list, and can modalities be combined in one visit?
Session lengths vary by modality: whole body electric cryotherapy and localized cryotherapy sessions are typically 15 minutes, cold plunge sessions last 15 minutes, infrared sauna sessions are 30 minutes, red light therapy sessions are 15 minutes, hyperbaric oxygen chamber sessions are 1 hour, air compression therapy sessions are 15 minutes, and PEMF sessions last 45 minutes. The provider offers membership plans that allow mixing and matching multiple therapies in a single month, but it is not specified if multiple modalities can be combined in one visit. Confirm with the provider for details.
Are rooms and sessions private, shared, or self-guided?
The provider's website does not explicitly state whether rooms and sessions are private, shared, or self-guided. Typically, cryotherapy and related modalities like infrared sauna and hyperbaric oxygen chamber are conducted in private or semi-private rooms, but this can vary. To understand the session environment and privacy level at The Recovery Lab and Cryo, it is best to contact them directly for details.
What first-visit instructions does the provider publish, such as what to bring or wear?
The provider does not publish specific first-visit instructions such as what to bring or wear. For cryotherapy and related therapies, it is common for clients to wear minimal clothing like shorts and a tank top or swimsuit and to remove jewelry. Confirming any preparation requirements or contraindications by phone or on the provider's website before your first appointment is recommended.
Who supervises sessions, according to the provider?
The Recovery Lab and Cryo has not published information about who supervises sessions or the staffing model. To learn about supervision during treatments, visitors should contact the provider directly for clarification.
Does the provider mention group or event bookings?
There is no mention on the provider's website of group or event bookings. If you are interested in booking sessions for groups or events, it is advisable to contact The Recovery Lab and Cryo directly to inquire about availability and policies.
What screening, safety, or eligibility information does the provider publish?
The provider does not publish screening, safety, or eligibility information on their website. For cryotherapy and related services, typical providers may have screening protocols to ensure client safety. It is important to confirm any safety guidelines, contraindications, or eligibility requirements with The Recovery Lab and Cryo before booking a session.
What should a first-time visitor confirm before booking?
A first-time visitor should confirm the provider's current hours, booking procedures, session privacy, and any preparation instructions before scheduling. Since some details like booking methods and first-visit guidelines are not published, calling (512) 291-7877 or visiting the provider's website is recommended to ensure a smooth first appointment experience.
Information gathered from the provider's public listings and website, last confirmed 2026-07-28. Details change. Confirm directly with the provider before you visit.
Is this your place? Claim this listing
Has this business closed, or something look wrong? Report an issue